With single-use links, you can control who can book a time with you. Now you can share your availability without getting overwhelmed. Zeeg makes it easy to protect your time.
Each scheduling page has a unique link that can be accessed by anyone visiting your Zeeg home page. However, if you choose to hide your scheduling page, it will only be accessible through its direct link. Even with a hidden scheduling page, those who know the link can still book unlimited appointments with you. If you want to limit each invitee to a single meeting, a single-use scheduling link can be helpful.
How to create secure single-use scheduling link.
To create a single-use link, you need to take the following steps:
Browse to your Dashboard and then click on and then button.
Click on Generate single-use link in the opened popup.
You can copy the generated link and share it with others by clicking on Copy link.
This link will expire as soon as a meeting is scheduled.
It would be impossible for the invitee to access your Zeeg home page or the scheduling page link through a single-use link.